Former Committees & Taskforces

Reference Coordinators Committee

Members


2005-2006

Name

Institution

Email Address

Phone Number

Linda Kopecky (Chair)

UW-Milwaukee

lkopecky@uwm.edu

414-229-3925

Mark Rozmarynowski

UW-Colleges

mrozmary@uwc.edu

262-335-5248

Mimi King

UW-Eau Claire

kingm@uwec.edu

715-836-4958

Anne Kasuboski

UW-Green Bay

kasubosa@uwgb.edu

920-465-2543

Randy Hoelzen

UW-La Crosse

hoelzen.rand@uwlax.edu

608-785-8398

Steve Frye

UW-Madison

sfrye@library.wisc.edu

608-262-6713

Sarah Neises

UW-Oshkosh

neises@uwosh.edu

920-424-0401

Cynthia Bryan

UW-Parkside

cynthia.bryan@uwp.edu

262-595-2730

John-Leonard Berg

UW-Platteville

berg@uwplatt.edu

608-342-1355

Brad Gee

UW-River Falls

brad.gee@uwrf.edu

715-425-3552

Patti Becker

UW-Stevens Point

P2becker@uwsp.edu

715-346-4443

Jana Reeg Steidinger

UW-Stout

reegj@uwstout.edu

715-232-1553

Ella Cross

UW-Superior

ecross@uwsuper.edu

715-394-8512

Barbara Bren

UW-Whitewater

brenb@uww.edu

262-472-5521

Lorie Docken

UW-System Administration

ldocken@uwsa.edu

608-265-5718

Paul Moriarty

UW-System Administration

pmoriarty@uwsa.edu

608-265-8501