Former Committees & Taskforces

Collection Mangement Task Force


Ewa Barczyk, Library Director, UW-Milwaukee, Chair

Barbara Baruth, Director of the Library and Instructional Technology, UW-Parkside

Jo Ann Carr, Director, UW-Madison, CIMC

Ken Frazier, Director, General Library System, UW-Madison, Memorial Library

Tony Gulig, Dept. of History, UW-Whitewater

Joan Robb, Coordinator of Collection Management, UW-GreenBay , Cofrin Library